1357 Gardiner Lane Louisville Ky 40213

(502) 459-0550 or (800) 444-6155

Click for Map / Directions

Home About Us Sales Service Parts Fleet

Parts Department

  Bookmark and Share

p

From Left to Right - Dwight, Dick, Mike, George, Tom, Travis, Larry, Lisa, Tommy, Lorri, Danny, Chad, Bob, Andy, Larry and Jimmy

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

7 am - 8 pm

Saturday

8 am - 4 pm

Parts Specials

 

Order Parts

Contact Us

 

Dwight Sisson

Parts Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

dsisson@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Larry Floyd

Assistant Parts Manager

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

lfloyd@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Lisa Druen

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

ldruen@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Tommy Troutman

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

ttroutman@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Mike Housley

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

parts@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

Danny Sanders

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

dsanders@allstatetrucks.com (click to email)

       

Chad Hawthorne

(502) 459-0550 or Toll Free (800) 333-6155

chawthorne@allstatetrucks.com   (click to email)

 

       
       

Engineered Specifically for Your Vehicle
With Genuine Parts, there's no question about compatibility, fit or performance.

The Right Fit
Genuine Parts are built to exacting specifications to help enhance your vehicle's performance.

The Right Performance
Genuine Parts are backed by Ford Motor Company. They do exactly what your vehicle needs them to do - helping to keep your vehicle running its best mile after mile.

Feedback Form

Contact Us

Back to top

 

Home About Us Sales Service Parts Fleet

Disclaimer: Please note that all information, photos and prices are subject to change or correction without notice. All liability expressly disclaimed.

Copyright 2010 All State Ford. All rights reserved.
Revised: 03/05/14